The Team

The San Francisco Foghorn is a student-run newspaper published by  the
University of San Francisco.

Editor in Chief
Ali DeFazio
editorinchief@sffoghorn.info

Managing Editor
Deidre Foley
managing@sffoghorn.info

Copy Editor
Caitlin Mayo
copy@sffoghorn.info

News Editor
Monic McCown
news@sffoghorn.info

Opinion Editor
Eamon O’Leary
opinion@sffoghorn.info

Scene Editor
Claudia Sanchez
scene@sffoghorn.info

Sports Editor
Alex Kriese
sports@sffoghorn.info

Layout Editors
Dominique Dollenmayer & Miles Herman
production@sffoghorn.info & layout@sffoghorn.info

Photo Editor
Racquel Gonzales
photo@sffoghorn.info

Online Editor
Kieran Gill
online@sffoghorn.info

Social Media Manager
Sofia Greco-Byrne
socialmedia@sffoghorn.info

Business Manager
Amanda Kierszenblat

Faculty Advisor
Teresa Moore

——–

If you are interested in working for The San Francisco Foghorn, please contact the editorinchief@sffoghorn.info for more information. Positions on the editorial board may become available at the end of the fall or spring semesters.