The Team

The San Francisco Foghorn is a student-run newspaper published by  the
University of San Francisco.

Editor in Chief
Katie Ward
editorinchief@sffoghorn.info

Managing Editor
Nichole Rosanova
managing@sffoghorn.info

News Editor
Brian Healy
news@sffoghorn.info

Opinion Editor
Gabe Greschler
opinion@sffoghorn.info

Scene Editor
David Garcia
scene@sffoghorn.info

Deputy Scene Editor
Aimee Myers

Sports Editor
Mitchell Lobetos
sports@sffoghorn.info

Photo Editor
Racquel Gonzales
photo@sffoghorn.info

Faculty Advisor
Teresa Moore

——–

If you are interested in working for The San Francisco Foghorn, please contact the editorinchief@sffoghorn.info for more information. Positions on the editorial board may become available at the end of the fall or spring semesters.